pop i rock  // 

Their songs fall somewhere between hip hop and pop, as they combine hip hop flow with tunes and structures more typical of pop, soul or electronica. In 2013, Delafé y Las Flores Azules or, what is the same thing, Oscar D’Aniello, Dani Acedo and Helena Miquel, released a new album. De ti sin mí / De mí sin ti (Warner Music Spain) is their second with Dani Acedo and their fourth since they started out as Facto Delafé y Las Flores Azules. On the new LP, produced by Paco Loco, Delafé y Las Flores Azules put electronic beats to one side, indeed this resource practically disappears as the band adopt a more organic, analogue style. The guest artists on De ti sin mí include Nacho Vegas, Sr. Chinarro, Dani Vega, Pablo Errea, Esteban Perles, Pedro Perles, Ramón Rabinad, the American artist Chris Carmichael on strings and Las chicas del Jardín de Schönberg, a choir from Cadiz. Their lyrics revive the custom of social criticism, coupled with moments full of light, joy and festive cheer. 


Music Bus

Javi Garcia


  • Twitter Facebook Youtube MySpace

De ti sin mí
De ti sin mí (2013)
Warner Music Spain /Music Bus
L’Institut Ramon Llull és un consorci integrat per la Generalitat de Catalunya, el Govern de les Illes Balears i l'Ajuntament de Barcelona que té com a finalitat la projecció i difusió exterior de la llengua i la cultura catalanes en totes les seves expressions.
Generalitat de Catalunya Govern de les Illes Balears Ajuntament de Barcelona
La Fundació Ramon Llull, està constituïda pel Govern d'Andorra, l'Institut Ramon Llull, el Consell General dels Pirineus Orientals, l'Alguer, Xarxa de municipis i entitats de les Illes Balears i la Xarxa de ciutats valencianes Ramon Llull, i té la seva seu a Andorra
Fundació Ramon Llull